200 Club

secure link https://auckleyshow.co.uk

sponsor banner2019V2

Originally an idea of Committee member Mandy, the 200+ Club has for several years helped raise money towards the cost of staging the Annual Show.
For a small contribution of 1 a month supporters could help finance the organisation of the next show. It may seem a small amount, but with wider support it makes it easier for us to keep the show as a free event. A first prize of 100 is paid out every month, and there are even discounts if you pay for a year at a time.
Please help us. Please join our 200+ Club. Apply now online.

Join Us in our club.

(click here & apply online)

Cash Prizes every month

Discounts on annual membership

1st Prize Winners 

 (100) :



November 102 Andy Wright

October   125 Mark Woodward

September 698  Mrs Robinson

August    59 Georgina Woodward

July      151 Dan Lovell

June     697 Trevor Durrant

May      702 Sandra Ward

April     590 Di & Malc McAdam

March    136 Alma Borrows

February 133 Claire Rhodes

January  338 Eddie Lambe


Please Save Our Show
     we need your support
Join the 200+ Club